Andreas Witt

Position
Kreisvorsitzender Karlsruhe
E-Mail
andreas.witt@mlp.de
Telefon Mobil
0177 - 6774723
Telefon privat
0721 - 2032870
Fax
06222 - 90905831

Simon Winkelmann

Position
Kreisvorsitzender Mannheim
E-Mail
simon.fr.winkelmann@t-online.de
Telefon privat
0621-823011
Fax
0621-8284200

Eyüp Soylu

Position
Kreisvorsitzender Rhein-Neckar-Odenwald
E-Mail
eyuepsoylu@gmx.net
Telefon Mobil
0176 53 82 96 94

Achim Steinberg

Position
Kreisvorsitzender Nordschwarzwald
E-Mail
achimsteinberg@web.de
Telefon Mobil
0162/2994720
Telefon privat
07222/83548

Manuel Metier

Position
Kreisvorsitzender Kreis Ortenau
E-Mail
metier@kabelbw.de oder manuel.metier@gmail.com
Telefon Mobil
0170 4824695
Telefon privat
07822 3987

Natalie Krauß

Position
Kreisvorsitzende Breisgau-Freiburg
E-Mail
natalie.krauss@krauss-freiburg.de
Telefon Mobil
0172-7670903
Telefon privat
0761-4534687

Norbert Hosemann

Position
stv. Kreisvorsitzender Hochrhein
E-Mail
judo@hosemannalb.de
Telefon geschäftlich
07761-5535675
Telefon privat
07753-716

Torsten König

Position
Kreisobmann Team Schwarzwald-Bodensee
E-Mail
judo.swb@gmail.com
Telefon Mobil
0176-23509754

Thomas Deforth

Position
Kreisvorsitzender HR
E-Mail
tdeforth@t-online.de
Telefon Mobil
0151 62606208
Telefon privat
07622 6843480

Benjamin Braun

Position
Kreisvorsitzender Karlsruhe
E-Mail
benjamin.braun@web.de
Telefon Mobil
0151 - 21732462