zur Startseite

KontaktTermineNewsVereineInformationenJudoreferateSektionenDownloadsLinks
Vereingesamtliste: Schwarzwald-Bodensee

Vereinsliste drucken
Blumberg
JC Blumberg
Knöpfle Günter
Vogtgasse 7
78176 Blumberg
Tel: 0173/6702771
Fax:
E-Mail: g.knoepfle@knoepfle-beratungen.de
Webseite: www.judo-club-blumberg.de


Bonndorf
TUS Bonndorf e.V.
Freddy Detemple
Haslenweg 3
79879 Wutach
Tel: 07709-3159892
Fax:
E-Mail: fredl16@aol.com
Webseite: tus-bonndorf.de


Donaueschingen
Judoverein Donaueschingen
Alexander Dannecker
Wilhelmstraße 2
78166 Donaueschingen
Tel: 07705-1325
Fax:
E-Mail: Dannecker.A@web.de
Webseite: www.judo-donau.de


Konstanz
JC Konstanz
Martin Rau
Moosstr. 20 H
78467 Konstanz
Tel: 07531-22851
Fax: 01212-512645818
E-Mail: über Kontaktformular auf homepage
Webseite: www.judoclub-konstanz.de/


Konstanz
Sportvereinigung Dingelsdorf e.V.
Thorsten König


Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: koenig.halle@gmail.com
Webseite: www.sv-dingelsdorf.de


Königsfeld
TUS Königsfeld e.V. 1928
n.n.
Stadtweg 3

Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Webseite: www.tuskoenigsfeld.de


Markdorf
JSV Markdorf
Oliver Stauss
Gansbühlweg 18/1
88048 Friedrichshafen
Tel: 07544-959193
Fax:
E-Mail: o.stauss@gmx.de
Webseite: www.jsv-markdorf.de/


Pfullendorf
TV Pfullendorf
Manfred Gommeringer
Ulrichstr. 9
88630 TV Pfullendorf
Tel: 07552-1486
Fax:
E-Mail: judo@turnverein-pfullendorf.de
Webseite: www.turnverein-pfullendorf.de/html/kampfsport.html


Singen
Judo-Aikido-Team Singen e.V,
Elver Murati
Blauenstr.84
78224
Tel: 0178 5257299
Fax:
E-Mail: elver.murati@judo-singen.de
Webseite:


Singen
JC Singen
Ulrike Hinrichs
Buronstr.29d
78224 Singen
Tel: 07731-42904
Fax:
E-Mail: uli-hinrichs@gmx.de
Webseite: www.judoclub-singen.de/


Ueberlingen
JSV Überlingen e.V.
Markus Bollin
Leopoldstr.4
88682 Salem
Tel: 07553-1612
Fax: 07553/917499
E-Mail: Markus.Bollin@t-online.de
Webseite: www.jsv-ueberlingen.de


Ueberlingen
Ken`yu-kai e.V. Überlingen
Csaba Hajdu
Eichweg 4
78345 Moos
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: info@kendo-ueberlingen.de
Webseite: www.kendo-ueberlingen.de


VS-Marbach
JC Marbach 1972
Claudia Ritzmann
St. Martin-Str. 20
78086 Brigachtal
Tel: (07721) 24 229
Fax:
E-Mail: Judo-Marbach@gmx.de
Webseite: www.judo-marbach.de


VS-Pfaffenweiler
JSC 74 Pfaffenweiler e.V.
Guido Siestrup

78052 VS-Pfaffenweiler
Tel: 07721-9964296
Fax:
E-Mail: Vereinsvorstand@jsc-74-Pfaffenweiler.de
Webseite: www.jsc-74-pfaffenweiler.de


VS-Schwenningen
JC Schwenningen
Harald Burkart
Sturmbuehlstr. 170
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Tel: 07720-810284
Fax:
E-Mail: Vorstand@judo-club-schwenningen.de
Webseite: www.judo-club-schwenningen.de


VS-Villingen
JSV Villingen 50 e.V.
Christian Riegauf
Laiblestr.23
78050 VS-Villingen
Tel: 07721 / 9168398
Fax:
E-Mail: christian.riegauf@jsv-villingen.de
Webseite: jsv-villingen.de


Zimmern
JC Zimmern
Raban Graf Praschma
Hohenbergstr. 26/1
78628 Rottweil
Tel: 0741 26952620
Fax:
E-Mail: raban.praschma@gmx.de
Webseite: