zur Startseite

KontaktTermineNewsVereineInformationenJudoreferateSektionenDownloadsLinks
Vereingesamtliste: Breisgau-Freiburg

Vereinsliste drucken
Bad Krozingen
JC Bad Krozingen-Hausen
Simon Rzesnik
Tunibergstr. 5
79227 Schallstadt
Tel: Tel: 0162 1925695
Fax:
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@judoclub-bad-krozingen.de
Webseite: www.judoclub-bad-krozingen.de/


Bad Krozingen
Naoiri Bad Krozingen
Hans Grablowski
Munzingerstr. 5
79189 Bad Krozingen
Tel: 07633-949393
Fax: 07633-13826
E-Mail: mail@naoiri-judo-krozingen.de
Webseite: www.naoiri-judo-krozingen.de


Buggingen
Bugginger Turnerschaft
Karl-Heinz Gerlach
Danziger Str. 34
79426 Buggingen
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: judo-in-buggingen@web.de
Webseite: www.buggingerturnerschaft.de


Denzlingen
TV Denzlingen e.V.
Günter Disch
Kandelstr. 5
79211 Denzlingen
Tel: 07666-6959
Fax:
E-Mail: gdisch@t-online.de
Webseite: www.tvdenzlingen.de


Endingen
TV Endingen e.V.
Peter Vogel
Einsiedelnstr. 6
79346 Endingen
Tel: 07642 2823
Fax:
E-Mail: petervogel@turnverein-endingen.de
Webseite:


Freiamt
SV Ottoschwanden
Rainer Heß
Asbergstr. 18
79359 Riegel
Tel: 07642-9241010
Fax:
E-Mail: judo@sv-ottoschwanden.de
Webseite: www.sv-ottoschwanden.de/


Freiburg
Kampfsport-Club Freiburg e.V.
J. Georgi
Alemannenstr. 5
79211 Denzlingen
Tel: 07666 882384
Fax:
E-Mail: kscfr@gmx.de
Webseite: www.kscfr.de


Freiburg
Freizeitsportverein Lehen e.V.
Sabine Dilger
Breisgauer Str. 12 a
79110 Freiburg
Tel: 0761-85159
Fax: 0761-86690
E-Mail: Vorstand@FSL-Lehen.de
Webseite: www.fsl-lehen.de


Freiburg
Freiburger Judo-Club
Klaus Buser
Terlanerstr. 21
79111 Freiburg
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: info@freiburger-judo-club.info
Webseite: www.freiburger-judo-club.info


Freiburg
Kodokan Freiburg
Edgar Dürrenberger
Belfortstr. 37
79098 Freiburg
Tel: 0761-2021407
Fax:
E-Mail: info@kodokan-freiburg.de
Webseite: www.kodokan-freiburg.de/


Freiburg
Polizei SV Freiburg
Harald Baldinger
Brühlstr. 5a
79112 Freiburg
Tel: 0761-882-3980
Fax: 0761-882-3999
E-Mail: psv-freiburg@gmx.de
Webseite: www.psv-freiburg.de


Freiburg
FT 1844 Freiburg
Holger Kray
Markgrafenstr. 25
79379 Müllheim
Tel: 07631-799604
Fax:
E-Mail: holger.kray@gmx.de
Webseite: www.judo-ft-freiburg.de


Freiburg
Ju Jutsu Club Freiburg e.V.
Nieddu Raffaele
Mathias-Blank-Str. 15
79115 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 280367
Fax:
E-Mail: raffaele.nieddu@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Webseite: www.jujutsu-freiburg.de


Freiburg
Freiburger Budo und Freizeit Club
Angela Bröhl
Beethovenstr. 37
79100 Freiburg
Tel: 0176-78732798
Fax:
E-Mail: info@budo-freiburg.de
Webseite: www.budo-freiburg.de


Gundelfingen
TV Gundelfingen e.V.
Stefan Dr. Gerhardt
Breitenweg 1
79194 Gundelfingen
Tel: 0761 5147711
Fax:
E-Mail: gerhardt@bio.chemie.uni-freiburg.de
Webseite: www.tvg05.de


Heitersheim
TV Heitersheim
Iris Schultis
Im Eschbacher Pfad 23
79423 Heitersheim
Tel: 07634-552225
Fax:
E-Mail: tvheitersheim@web.de
Webseite: www.tvheitersheim.de/


Kenzingen
JC Kenzingen
Gerd Kroner
Einfangweg 4
79341 Kenzingen
Tel: 07644 55 88 510
Fax:
E-Mail: mail@netzwerk-der-zukunft.com
Webseite:


Liel-Niedereggenen
SV Liel-Niedereggenen
Jenny Piussi
Eichenweg 6
79418 Schliengen
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: Piussijf@hotmail.com
Webseite:


Merzhausen
VfR Merzhausen
Ulrike Forster
Im Laimacker 47
79249 Merzhausen
Tel: 0761-406287
Fax:
E-Mail: syl.klauser@web.de
Webseite:


Neuenburg
TV Neuenburg e.V.
Jutta Annweiler
Rene-Schickele-Str. 11
79395 Neuenburg
Tel: 07631-73363
Fax:
E-Mail: j-Annweiler@t-online.de
Webseite: www.tv-neuenburg.de


Stegen
JC Stegen e.V.
Clemens Zanger
Schäfergasse 7
79117 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 65462
Fax:
E-Mail: info@jc-stegen.de
Webseite: www.jc-stegen.de


Teningen
TUS Teningen e.V.
Simon Ferroni
Alfons-Sieber-Str. 35
79369 Wyhl
Tel: 07642 924974
Fax:
E-Mail: simon.ferroni@gmx.de
Webseite: www.tus-teningen.de


Titisee-Neustadt
SV Titisee
Uta Reitinger
Mattenweg 7
79274 St. Märgen
Tel: 07669-1254
Fax:
E-Mail: judotitisee@gmx.de
Webseite: www.judo-svtitisee.de


Titisee-Neustadt
TV Neustadt
Dietmar Mueller
Frohngrabenstr. 1
79297 Winden
Tel: 07682-3283292
Fax:
E-Mail: TVN.Mueller@online.de
Webseite:


Umkirch
JSC Umkirch
Caroline Lacord
Feldbergstr. 7
79224 Umkirch
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: clacord@web.de
Webseite: www.jsc-umkirch.de/