Vereingesamtliste: Mannheim

Heidelberg
1.Judoteam Heidelberg/Mannheim e.V.
Stefan Saueressig
Konstanzerstr. 90
69126 Heidelberg
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: stefan.saueressig@raww.de
Webseite:


Hemsbach
Budo Club Hemsbach e.V.
Wolfgang Drissler
Kiefernweg 19
69502 Hemsbach
Tel: 06201-492029
Fax: 06201-492099
E-Mail: mail@bchemsbach.de
Webseite: www.bchemsbach.de


Hirschberg-Leutershausen
Sportgemeinde Leutershausen e.V.
Sabrina Gleißner
In den Felsenbäumen 9a
69198 Schriesheim
Tel: 06201-51320
Fax:
E-Mail:
Webseite: www.sgl-verein.de


Hockenheim
BAC 55 Hockenheim e.V.
Carola Haberstroh-Schmidt
Neugärtenring 57
68766 Hockenheim
Tel: 06205-8656
Fax:
E-Mail: carola.schmidt57@t-online.de
Webseite: www.bac55judo-hockenheim.de


Mannheim
Olympia Mannheim
Arthur Schnabel
Lampertheimer Str.156
68305 Mannheim
Tel: 0621-744410
Fax: 0621-747674
E-Mail: as@top-fit-mannheim.de
Webseite: www.top-fit-mannheim.de


Mannheim
1. Mannheimer JC
Carmen Bruckmann
Ringstr. 21
68723 Plankstadt
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: p.bruckmann@t-online.de
Webseite: www.1-mannheimer-judo-club.de/


Mannheim
Namban Tetsu Mannheim
Sirin Can
Martin-Stöhr-Str. 5
69493 Hirschberg
Tel: 0176 20373244
Fax:
E-Mail: legilangner@googlemai.com
Webseite:


Mannheim
Postsportgemeinschaft Mannheim
David Reinle
Rathausstr.11
68199 Mannheim
Tel: 06201-4885849
Fax:
E-Mail: david.reinle@googlemail.com
Webseite: www.psgmannheim.de


Mannheim
TSG Seckenheim e.V.
Nico d`Heureuse
Mannheimer Str. 307
69123 Heidelberg
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: ndheureuse@gmx.de
Webseite: www.tsg-seckenheim.de


Mannheim
1.Karate Do Mannheim-Schönau
Mathias Becker
Waldfrieden 48
68305 Mannheim
Tel: 06205 25 58 955
Fax:
E-Mail: kassier@becker.li
Webseite: karatedo-ma-schoenau.de


Oftersheim
JC Oftersheim
Werner Keller
Schützenstr. 2
68723 Schwetzingen
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: wkellerjco@kabelbw.de
Webseite: www.judo-club.de


Reilingen
JC Reilingen
Peter Schuler
Falkenweg 3
68766 Hockenheim
Tel: 06205-282678
Fax: 06205-282679
E-Mail: peter-schuler@gmx.de
Webseite: www.judo-club-reilingen.de


Schriesheim
Ving Tsun Kung Fu Schriesheim e.V.
Lars Ender
Heidelberger Str. 21
68198 Schriesheim
Tel:
Fax:
E-Mail: larsender@gmx.de
Webseite: www.vingtsun-schriesheim.de


Schriesheim
KSV Schriesheim
Alexander Biesinger
Förchweg 40
69198 Schriesheim
Tel: 06203-601828
Fax:
E-Mail: judo@heimdallur.net
Webseite: www.ksv-schriesheim.de


Schwetzingen
1. BC Schwetzingen
Jürgen Pfau
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 30
68723 Schwetzingen
Tel: 06202-22983
Fax:
E-Mail: juergen.pfau1@freenet.de
Webseite: www.budoclub-schwetzingen.de


Viernheim
1. Viernheimer JC
Klaus Klumpp
Lessingstr. 31
68542 Heddesheim
Tel: 06203-45131
Fax: 06203-485143
E-Mail: klaus.klumpp@web.de
Webseite: www.1viernheimerjc.de/


Weinheim
AC Weinheim
Roland Volpp
Waidweg 8
69469 Weinheim
Tel: 06201-17889
Fax: 06201-65944
E-Mail: roland.volpp@web.de
Webseite: www.ac-weinheim.de/


Weinheim
JKC Weinheim
Rolf Wirth
Freiburger Str. 26
69469 Weinheim
Tel: 06201 65584 ab 16 U
Fax: 06201-45605
E-Mail: rolf.wirth@jkc-weinheim.de
Webseite: www.jkc-weinheim.de/